WINTER IS HERE ALREADY

Hi all. Well, it is actually a couple of weeks before winter but it is here now. I am not afraid to tell you that I simply hate this season.

For one thing it is cold and I don’t like having to wear layers of clothing and gloves. The snow an ice are nother problem to deal with if you are blind like me.

The only thing I like about this time of year is that the weather gets interesting. I don’t like when bad things happen to good people but I do enjoy hearing my Weather Radio go off with a watch or a warning. It’s entertainment for me and it gives me a reason to listen.

Anyway, that’s all I have for today. Talk to you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

