MY GOOD DEED FOR FRIDAY THE 13TH

Hi all. It’s Friday the 13th. On the last Friday the 13th I was lucky enough to be favourited by a celebrity whom I follow on Twitter. What will today bring? Who knows?
What I do know for sure is that I am going to do a good deed for those who are less fortunate. I am going to make a donation to a cause that I support.
The radio Station I listen to has an annual Holiday Food Drive around this time of year and I have been making my own donation since 2008. This is to help people who may not know where their next meal is coming from. The goal is to fill up a transit bus with food and it goes to help those in need of food.
I hope that this can help someone who really needs it and it saves a life.

Leave a Reply

