MY GOOD DEED FOR YESTERDAY

Hi all. Just a quick one for Saturday.
I did my good deed yesterday and made my modest donation to a cause I support. If I didn’t one person may go without food this holiday season in Niagara.
It sounds unusual that I support something outside of my own local area but my favourite radio station is in St Catharines just west of Toronto and I support as many of their events as I can. All the bother of getting there and back is all worth it and I do it again and again.
Anyway, that’s all I have to give you today. Talk to you tomorrow on Simpsons Sunday.

Leave a Reply

