Look At Me

Hi folks. Well it is a Monday! might as well pick up from where I left off on Saturday, when discussing my 21st century break-through.

I briefly mentioned being on iTunes and it is kinda nice to be able to listen to music on an iPhone, without worrying how much data you are eating on Youtube or any other application that uses it. I still need to learn about playlists and some of the other neat features.

As for my music I downloaded, I will keep it to myself and only tell my closest friends. However, I will probably start downloading TV shows at some point, when I am not thinking too much about it.

I just realized something! All of my ventures into new territory have just been on the fly. Maybe something else good will come out of this.

Leave a Reply

