Continuation Of Discovery

Hi all. Well it’s Friday and it is just past the halfway point of the first month of 2014. I hope the rest of this month is good.

Todays post is a continuation of my discovery of iTunes. I will be talking about it again on Sunday, when I do my regular Simpsons Sunday feature. But I will tell you that I have found some interesting discontinued music that used to be available on CD but isn’t anymore. Even stuff that is hard to get is here and that is a real playground for a kid in the candy store, who is looking for long lost music or interesting gems by their favourite artists.

The other thing is the ease of use and how quick you can download it, providing that you have iTunes credit. The App Store is also a field of almost endless possibilities. Just use Google and you may find something. I have downloaded a few app’s that way and well, I am enjoying it immensely. I never thought I would be doing this in my lifetime but I am.

Leave a Reply

