iOS 8 Continued

Hi all and this is yet another entry in the blog about my adventures with iOS 8. In my last entry I mentioned how I wasn’t able to use the bloo tooth keyboard anymore with the last update. Now, with iOS 8.1 it is now possible again to use it and compose entries for this blog and other things I like to do on my iPhone. If I hadn’t bitched about it and others hadn’t done the same, we would still have no use for a bloo tooth keyboard and I would be composing entries with stupid mistakes that I make, while either typing on the screen or by speech.
I really am much happier with the new update and hopefully further improvements annd bug fixes can be made. All I can say is thank you Apple for listening to us again, in particular those of us who use the accessibility features on our devices.

Leave a Reply

