Welcome To March

Hello and welcome to another Weather Wednesday. We are now into the month of March and the weather is looking forward and things will soon be popping up again out of the ground. Another result will hopefully be all the Cold and flu upset we have had to live with as a society, for the last couple of months will be gone and we get to look forward to allergy season. Personally, I would rather have allergies than the cold and flu, thank you very much.

According to what I’ve read and heard, this year could be a warm spring in southern Ontario. I’ll believe that when I see it and as far as a warm spring goes, I can’t really think of one except may be 1998 or 2005. If we do have a warmer than normal spring I hope that summer will be hot, dry and at times stormy. I will take that over having to dress up in layers and freeze my butt off in subfreezing temperatures.

Well, that’s it for this weeks entry. Talk to you on Simpsons Sunday.

Leave a Reply

